Scientific Committee


The scientific committee for the conference will be the board of the IAPR:

Prof. Pierre-Yves Brandt (Lausanne, Switzerland) President

Dr. Heidi Frølund Pedersen (Aarhus, Denmark) General secretary and treasurer

Prof. Kevin Ladd (South Bend, Indiana, USA)

Dr. Miguel Farias (Coventry, England)

Ass. Prof. Katarzyna Skrzypińska (Gdańsk, Poland)

Peter la Cour, Ph.D (Copenhagen, Denmark)

Germano Rossi (Milano, Italy)